As I write this post, Trixie sits happily on my lap and purring like mad.  She’s got me wrapped around her lil paw!  Last week, I tried the Lenten prayer group at my church and it was pretty good.  Was nice to get away and for 1.5 hours to just clear my mind and focus on a higher power.  I’ve been having a hard time lately with my mind constantly running wild with endless thoughts and not being able to just “let go” and relax.  Probably a combo of stress, money worries, and other things.  I got my first client today which was a great confidence booster and everything went smoothly.  Didn’t even get lost getting there.  But, got lost going home!  Lol.  And every time I tried to turn around, I kept getting a “no right turn” permitted.  Lol.  Never a dull moment that’s for sure.

